Month: October 2010

  • 'm not dead yet.

     

    So...hi. Totally haven't done a thing about writing except a half-thought out Hetalia Prussia/Russia fic. That I still need to finish. I think I failed in my resolution, but that's alright I guess... It's to be expected from me.

     

    Anyway, this is about it get way more active. Hopefullly. Because Nano is almost here! My profile is here if anyone cares. Or wants to add me to their writing buddies. That's cool too! If anyone still reads this anyway...which I doubt they do. I'm too inactive to have any real followers. XD

     

    Anywho, the plot for this year is fanfiction, just putting that out there now. It's a college AU with Prussia, Austria, and Russia going to school in Austria. And that's about as far as I got. Pairings? Threesome in no particular order. Mainly because I can see them trying to top each other and it's kinda...funny in my head. Most likely won't come out that way on document (...that just sounds funny rather than on paper...) and knowing me, it'll fail. However, wanted to see if I could still write fanfiction after....years of not doing it so here I am!

     

    In before I'm shot by anyone that still follows this and doesn't like fanfiction. Or expecting something other than my dumbass rambling. Derp.

     

    Peace,

    DDN bitches. See ya in November.